About Us


Sapele Center For Development is a not-for-profit organization registered under the Companies and Allied Matters Acts operating from Sapele town in the Niger-Delta region of Nigeria. She is poised towards the continued development of Sapele town through the initiation and development of sustainable projects in different sectors of the society by partnering with individuals and sister organizations and individuals to bring about the needed infrastructural development and knowledge base to building a better Sapele for the future generation.

Our areas of Interest includes but are not limited to:


Our values are what drives us, what fuels our passion and stirs our motivation

Our Vision

Looking ahead beyond ourselves

To be a major contributor to the development of Sapele town and its environs. This, we intend to do by encouraging volunteerism amongst the indigenes and promoting collaborative actions between private individuals and institution, State actors (Government and Governmental institutions) and non-State actors (local and international Non - Governmental organizations).

Meet our Trustees

Coming together is the beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success. Henry Ford

Philip Mebradu

President of the Board

With over two decades of experience working in the industry with notable organizations like NAFCON, Total E & P Nigeria Limited, General Electric, currently Schneider Electric and Rotary, Philip is an invaluable asset to the team...learn more

Ekpeme S. Temiagin

Secretary of the Board

An analytical team player, Ekpeme is a graduate of Political Science from the University of Ibadan, Oyo state. His work experience cuts across Journalism, Sports and other spheres. He is also a member of many voluntary organizations... learn more

Anita Momoh (Mrs)

Member of the Board

Momoh is a graduate of Economics from the prestigious Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-Ife, Osun state and an experienced Estate Manager. She recently retired as the Branch Manager of ASO Savings in the Federal Capital Territory to go... learn more